Announcing a Temporary Format Change

That’s right; we’re leaving the trailer behind to go explore the Left Coast.  I’m not about to start another blog for our escapades without our ‘cottage on wheels’.  I’m just going to post it all right here and save everyone, namely me, a lot of hassle. This is, fundamentally, a travel blog after all.  For the next little while I’ll be blogging about a different kind of travel; the kind of travel where you fly and stay in hotels instead of a pop-up trailer.

We leave tomorrow and fly from Buffalo, New York to the bright lights of Las Vegas, Nevada.  You can expect to hear from me in a day or two.  I’ll do my best to keep you up to date.

Anyway, I’m very busy and important so I’ll talk to you all later.

One Response to “Announcing a Temporary Format Change”

  1. Nicki Says:

    Have fun, can’t wait to hear all about your travels.

Leave a comment